Stitchopedia 2.1.4 update is live

Stitchopedia 2.1.4 update has just been approved by Apple and will be making its way into the store over the next few hours. This update has the imagery for the rest of the stitch patterns that were missing images. Accordingly, I have raised the price to $1.99 – the initial $.99 price was a (year long) sale until all of the images were added.

Also, this weekend I will be doing the raffle for the $50 gift card to knitpicks.com. My kids will be helping me out 🙂

I received lots of fantastic feedback on what the users of Stitchopedia would like to see in the next update. I am currently working on adding in the ability to add your own stitch pattern and example photo. I’m having to shuffle quite a bit of code around in order to work this in, as I had not considered this use case when I was first building this app. I hope to have it done in the next couple of months. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

