Delayed Stitchopedia update :(

I’ve been working on the next revision of Stitchopedia which is going to be a universal app that runs on iPad, iPod, and iPhone. However I have found that I need to rewrite most of the app and it is taking me longer than I had expected. There is a scrolling bug in the version that is currently in the app store that I have fixed in the new build. However since it is taking me much longer than I had expected to get this out, I am thinking of just doing a stand along iPhone app update to resolve that issue.

Leave a Reply

