what next?

I have way too many ideas for apps. If I had 5x the available time, I might be able to get through half of them. Thats a good thing though, I think. i think next i am going to finish up the kid’s app I had started a few months back. My girls seem to like it pretty well so hopefully other people and their kids will enjoy it as well. It does need iPhone4 hardware though; I see that as being the only thing that will hold it back.

After that, I have an idea for a fairly large project wherein iPhone client apps connect to an iPad game instance for multiplayer gaming. Not sure how to do it, but I am busily hitting friends up to help me heheh.

Leave a Reply

