transition

I haven’t updated my blog in a long long time. The main reason is that I am slowly moving away from Flash in my own development efforts. Flash has been a great platform and it has treated me very well over the years. It is still the platform I use at my day job.

In my spare time though, what really has me interested/excited is mobile app development, specifically iOS (go figure). I’ve been learning Objective-C and I have to say, it’s a fun language. I am really enjoying learning it. I have one knitting app on the app store so far called Stitchopedia. I am working on a kid’s app next.

In short, going forwards this will be primarily focused on mobile development.

Leave a Reply

